Jump to content

uninstall newer version of calypso and reinstall old version


Recommended Posts

If you uninstall a Calypso version, it doesn't delete its old config folders, so a new version can access the data. In case you didn't delete the old folders yourself and changed a lot of settings in the new version, the older one will now reuse the old config. This might be a source of problems.
×
×
  • Create New...